Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of RUBY SIBRIAN

RUBY SIBRIAN

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RUBY SIBRIAN
"Best office experience. Everyone is so nice & personable."
Profile photo of Alejandra Jaimes

Alejandra Jaimes

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Jaimes
"The staff has excellent customer service. They make all your insurance needs and makes the process as smooth as possible. I highly recommend Mike and his team! Thank you."
Profile photo of Elena Sibrian

Elena Sibrian

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Sibrian
"I have been insured with Mikes office for over 5 years and love the service the staff provides. They’re always there for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dylan Ward

Dylan Ward

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Ward
"I have had Mike and his team servicing our account for over 5 years. They have always been super responsive to my offices needs each and every time. I've used other agencies who put you over to an automated line with different people answering every time you call which drives me crazy. I ran into mike through a mutual friend who recommended me to him and I haven't looked back since."
Profile photo of Jon Bowers

Jon Bowers

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Bowers
"Mike and his team are the best insurance provider in the Conejo Valley, if not all of Southern California. I would recommend highly!"
Profile photo of Kayla Michenovich

Kayla Michenovich

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Michenovich
"I have been insured by State Farm for a number of years. Mike and his team are consistently pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. The customer service goes above and beyond. Every staff member is always willing to assist and return my inquiries in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Lauren Robertson

Lauren Robertson

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Robertson
"A wonderful staff that always provides great service!"
Profile photo of Karen Ware

Karen Ware

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Ware
"I have been with Mike’s agency for more than 40 years & couldn’t be more pleased with their service! I wouldn’t ever think of switching to anyone else. The staff is excellent and always addresses my concerns in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Molly McCage

Molly McCage

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Molly McCage
"I had a friend refer me to Mike Kevorken's agency, and I'm so glad they did! Mike & his staff were tremendously helpful in getting the coverage that I needed. I was with Geico before and talked to someone different almost every time. At Mike's office, I've gotten to know and trust the staff, who have always been transparent and honest with me. For anyone in the area, I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Rigoberto Sibrian

Rigoberto Sibrian

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rigoberto Sibrian
"Awesome staff, they’re always there for when you need them. They have always given me great service. I highly recommend Mike Kevorken’s agency!"
Profile photo of Britney Eggleston

Britney Eggleston

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Britney Eggleston
"Mike and his team are awesome! Super quick and responsive toward my needs and very friendly! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Nicole Walters

Nicole Walters

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Walters
"AMAZING staff. Mike has been in the business for 40+ years and is very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of STAN CWETSCH

STAN CWETSCH

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by STAN CWETSCH
"Gives the most outstanding experience! I was with AAA and talked to someone different every time. This office provides great service and they are very responsive."
Profile photo of Sedrak Grigoryan

Sedrak Grigoryan

September 21, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Sedrak Grigoryan
"Bunch of fraud people. Be aware."