Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Kevorken

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Kevorken

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dylan Ward

Dylan Ward

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Mike and his team servicing our account for over 5 years. They have always been super responsive to my offices needs each and every time. I've used other agencies who put you over to an automated line with different people answering every time you call which drives me crazy. I ran into mike through a mutual friend who recommended me to him and I haven't looked back since."

Jon Bowers

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are the best insurance provider in the Conejo Valley, if not all of Southern California. I would recommend highly!"

Kayla Michenovich

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been insured by State Farm for a number of years. Mike and his team are consistently pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. The customer service goes above and beyond. Every staff member is always willing to assist and return my inquiries in a timely manner."

Lauren Robertson

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"A wonderful staff that always provides great service!"

Karen Ware

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mike’s agency for more than 40 years & couldn’t be more pleased with their service! I wouldn’t ever think of switching to anyone else. The staff is excellent and always addresses my concerns in a timely manner."

Molly McCage

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a friend refer me to Mike Kevorken's agency, and I'm so glad they did! Mike & his staff were tremendously helpful in getting the coverage that I needed. I was with Geico before and talked to someone different almost every time. At Mike's office, I've gotten to know and trust the staff, who have always been transparent and honest with me. For anyone in the area, I highly recommend this agency!"

Rigoberto Sibrian

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff, they’re always there for when you need them. They have always given me great service. I highly recommend Mike Kevorken’s agency!"

Britney Eggleston

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are awesome! Super quick and responsive toward my needs and very friendly! I highly recommend them!"

Nicole Walters

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"AMAZING staff. Mike has been in the business for 40+ years and is very knowledgeable."

STAN CWETSCH

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gives the most outstanding experience! I was with AAA and talked to someone different every time. This office provides great service and they are very responsive."

Sedrak Grigoryan

September 21, 2020

1  out of  5
"Bunch of fraud people. Be aware."